Investment Advisors

The Henry Fund is governed by an independent advisory board of financial professionals. Fund analysts present their research and investment recommendations to this board for approval at the end of each semester. The Investment Advisory Committee (IAC) currently includes the following individuals:

Jim Bethea, CFA University of Iowa Foundation
Marshall Bridges, CFA All Steel Inc.
John Culley, CFA State of Wisconsin Investment Board
Mihail Dobrinov, CFA Principal Global Investors
Michael Harmelink, CFA State of Wisconsin Investment Board
Scott Hassenstab, CFA AEGON USA
Todd Nelson, CFA, CPA Goldman Sachs
Daniela Spassova, CFA Principal Global Investors


Academic Advisor: Professor Todd Houge, Ph.D., CFA

Founders: Henry Royer and Henry Tippie.