Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Spring 2019

Will Ungs
Will Ungs - President
william-ungs@uiowa.edu
Haley Arkfeld
Haley Arkfeld - Vice President
haley-arkfeld@uiowa.edu
Braden Gonsoski
Braden Gonsoski- VP of Reporting
braden-gonsoski@uiowa.edu
James Postma
James Postma - Asst. VP of Reporting
jim-postma@uiowa.edu
Mark Vander Veen
Mark Vander Veen - Treasurer
mark-vanderveen@uiowa.edu
AJ Finn
AJ Finn - Assistant Treasurer
aaron-h-finn@uiowa.edu
Maddie Thomas
Maddie Thomas - VP of Community Service
madalyn-thomas@uiowa.edu
Sadie Andrews
Sadie Andrews - Assistant VP of Community Service
sadie-andrews@uiowa.edu
Alex Lee
Alex Lee - VP of Networking and Communications
alex-lee-1@uiowa.edu
Paige Wagg
Paige Wagg - Assistant VP of Networking and Communications
paige-wagg@uiowa.edu

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu