Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Fall 2017

Ryan Rubin
Ryan Rubin - President
ryan-rubin@uiowa.edu
Krysta Bear
Krysta Bear - Vice President
krysta-bear@uiowa.edu
Brennen Pace
Brennen Pace - VP of Reporting
brennen-pace@uiowa.edu
Ryan Milroy
Ryan Milroy - Asst. VP of Reporting
ryan-milroy@uiowa.edu
Drew Rasmussen
Andrew (Drew) Rasmussen - Treasurer
andrew-rasmussen@uiowa.edu
Blake Scott
Blake Scott - Assistant Treasurer
blake-scott@uiowa.edu
Andrew Peterson
Andrew (Andy) Peterson - VP of Community Service
andrew-g-peterson@uiowa.edu
Roshan Amin
Roshan Amin - Assistant VP of Community Service
roshan-amin@uiowa.edu
Anna White
Anna White - VP of Communications
anna-white@uiowa.edu
Miranda Vick
Miranda Vick - VP of Networking
miranda-vick@uiowa.edu

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu