Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Spring 2017

Ben Hansen
Ben Hansen - President
benjamin-j-hansen@uiowa.edu
Ryan Rubin
Ryan Rubin - Vice President
ryan-rubin@uiowa.edu
Xuna Yan
Xuna Yan - VP of Reporting
xuna-yan@uiowa.edu
Brennen Pace
Brennen Pace - Asst. VP of Reporting
brennen-pace@uiowa.edu
Rebekah Jalilian-Nosraty
Rebekah Jalilian-Nosraty - Treasurer
rebekah-jalilian-nosraty@uiowa.edu
Drew Rasmussen
Drew Rasmussen - Assistant Treasurer
andrew-rasmussen@uiowa.edu
Kelsi Larsen
Kelsi Larsen - VP of Community Service
kelsi-larsen@uiowa.edu
Andrew Peterson
Andrew Peterson - Assistant VP of Community Service
andrew-g-peterson@uiowa.edu
Kelly Schmidt
Kelly Schmidt - VP of Communications
kelly-schmidt@uiowa.edu
Miranda Vick
Miranda Vick - VP of Networking
miranda-vick@uiowa.edu

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu