Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi Officers - Spring 2019

Will Ungs
Will Ungs - President
Haley Arkfeld
Haley Arkfeld - Vice President
Braden Gonsoski
Braden Gonsoski- VP of Reporting
James Postma
James Postma - Asst. VP of Reporting
Mark Vander Veen
Mark Vander Veen - Treasurer
AJ Finn
AJ Finn - Assistant Treasurer
Maddie Thomas
Maddie Thomas - VP of Community Service
Sadie Andrews
Sadie Andrews - Assistant VP of Community Service
Alex Lee
Alex Lee - VP of Networking and Communications
Paige Wagg
Paige Wagg - Assistant VP of Networking and Communications

Joyce Berg - Faculty Advisor